University of Otago, New Zealand


Te Tari Hua-Ruanuku

RSNZ Julius von Haast Fellowship 2010-2013

Wednesday 8 September 2010

The Royal Society of New Zealand has awarded this prestigious fellowship to Professor Annie K. Powell (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany). Visits by Professor Powell to the University of Otago in each year from 2011 to 2013 will be hosted by Professor Sally Brooker, as they  collaborate on the “Synthesis and properties of metallomacrocyclic Single Molecule Magnet (SMM) complexes”.